You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Needleworkmonday - Octopus... Octopuses... Octopi?

Wow these octopuses are quite amazing! Your crochet skills just get better and better! They really do look lifelike, I can see why you prefer her patterns. I really like the green and cream colored one as well as the orange and blue one! The way that blue pops on the bottom is intriguing.

I’ve missed seeing you around but I know how busy life can get. Congratulations on your business I’m sure it will do well. Thanks for sharing with us this week, it’s really great to see you here! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks so much! And its great to be back seeing how much progress you guys have made. Really well done! I look forward to sharing more soon :) xx

You’re very welcome!

Oh thank you! We look forward to seeing this initiative grow even more. It’s been a pleasure supporting this community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66