You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting Tails ... / しっぽを編んでいます

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

I am so glad to hear that everyone has recovered from their colds!

Those Shippos are sooooo Cute and Fun! I love the one you have already finished and I love the one you are currently working on with the dots!! Nice colors!!

I think making these and taking them to SteemFest is an Excellent idea!! Thank you for wanting to spread the word and promote our needlework community! I think everyone would get a kick out of playing around with these and admiring your lovely knit work.

I’m not too familiar with Fundition but I think it would be worth the shot. Let us know if you will persue this idea further and we can talk about what we can do as a community to help.

Also my niece has a tail similar to this that was connected by a piece of elastic that went around her waist. All she had to do was slip it on. So for cost purposes maybe something along elastic lines that could be easily adjusted to fit whoever wears it.

Please check out our Upcycle Challenge!

Sort:  

Thank you @needleworkmonday :) Your comment encourages me to start preparing shippo for the upcoming SteemFest3!

Great!! That’s Awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37