You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - My Homesteaders Co-op Marketplace Sneak Peek Inventory!

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

This is such a great initiative, and it's putting cryptocurrency to the use it was originally designed for - alternative trading. It's great that you're a part of it, and I love the items you're offering. That egg-collecting apron is such a unique idea! I'm not sure how it will work posting things overseas, but it's early days and I think this is something that has enormous potential :)

Sort:  

It truly is! It is definitely supporting the purpose of cryptocurrency! Thank you so much! It’s great to be apart of and support initiatives that care about people and our environment! As of now we plan to only ship within the US due to the high prices . I’m so glad you like the egg apron. These are highly requested right now so I’ll be on the ball trying to make as many as possible :)

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60