Sort:  

Thank you <3 <3 And I too have some more sleeping projects :-D Mostly sweaters were the second sleeve is missing... I have a second sleeve problem :-D

Really? I hope you find your missing sleeve!

I tried knitting sweater once or twice.... Front piece and back piece, left sleeve and right sleeve, they never come in same size as the other piece.....:p
So I admire people who could finish them!!!

oh the sewing... I also dont like to knit a sweater flat and sew it. I mostly knit/ crochet top-down, so you automatically have the same size for front and back and both sleeves. But I often loose interest after the first sleeve :-DDD That is also the reason I seldom knit socks... :-D

I seeee.... We all have a bit of stong and weakness then. Maybe I try sleeveless sweater, a vest or something.... Yah... Could be good. Thanks to you I can see my next target!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48