You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My crafting walk of shame - how many ufos are enough?

Oh, that pink cardigan... I like it so much, that I really wish you finished it))) Maybe my hopes will come true? I think, it is sometimes difficult for you, so to take and remove your projects in the back burner. But you know what, I believe you'll get it done, but when the time comes. I believe, that it is not necessary to do handmade by force , to irritate you, this work wouldn't be good. Better to postpone and then come back with new strength! I believe in you, my dear!

Sort:  

I am so with you, I also love this pink cardi. But I am still brooding how I can save it from unravelling. Forcing oneself to do something which feels wrong is seldom a good idea, but I really want to finish the shirt for my mother (because it’s a gift) I started yesterday evening on the body... but it is slow going, because of the thin and splitting yarn.
Thank you so much for your encouragement <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61