NeedleworkMonday is open for me

My daughter was born in the year of the monkey. I wanted to make something with your my hands and give her. Get this creature out of felt. Monkey hanging over the crib my daughter and guards her sleep.

IMG-20180122-WA0001.jpg

When I was working on this creation, I have not been a party to Steemit, so unfortunately I have no photos of each step of my work, there are only photos of the finished work. I still have the pattern. If someone need - I will try to find them.

Today my friend @neumannsalva told me about the community #NeedleworkMonday on Steemit. I am grateful to her for it, because I was close to the subject of needlework) Thanks to the organizer of this community for such a good idea!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

This felt project is really adorable, @naditinkoff! It's so colorful and soft looking. Was it hard to make? I have often wanted to work with felt but had no ideas about what to make. Great job. Happy #NeedleworkMonday to you!

Thanks for the feedback! No, it's very easy. Felt very pliable material. Try it! I'm sure you'll get it)

Hello @naditinkoff! I’m so glad you posted today! Welcome to #NeedleworkMonday! You are very welcome, it was my pleasure organizing a place for us crafters to share :)

I love your needle felt work! The monkey, trees and fruit it’s all so adorable!! Looking forward to seeing more of your creations :D

Thanks for the feedback!

Absolutely! 😊

Hello @naditinkoff. Your work is very neat indeed !

It's soooo cute. I love all the details...the flower and the little fruits! Good job 👍

Thanks)

I especially like the pineapples! <3

Thanks) The pineapples look great)

Very cute! I love that you made this for your daughter! It's so adorable!

Thank you so much!

This is so adorable! what a lovely idea

Thank you so much)

oh my goodness, that is adorable!

Wow, what a beautiful project! That's one of those things babies will like for quite a while and the colors are very pretty and harmonious.

Thanks) I agree! My baby love this monkey)

That’s very cute, I like the details on the pineapples 🍍 the most ❤️❤️

Thanks for the feedback! The pineapples are realy great)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57