You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Featured Post #12

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Again a showcase where you can see the wide variety of interests and skills of us needleworkers!

Last week we announced a give away of a share of Steembasicincome to one of the commentators. I used the classic spinning wheel and it chose @cicisaja!

grafik.png

There will be other SBI-give aways in the next weeks - stay tuned!

Sort:  

Oohh.. Thank you very much @muscara😊 I almost forgot what did I do last week except I enjoyed the needleworks posters.. they're just doing amazing works that I appreciate for how patience they are.

I never thought of this surprise.. Thank you and Thank you

It will take some days till they change the vote you get. Steem on and if you want take a look at our projects next #needleworkmonday :)

grafik.png

That's okay @muscara.. I get used to sbi votes though I know I can get enough vote for 2 posts a day but I can't post everyday. I really enjoy the needleworkmonday post so far.. and I'll make sure to check on it and show my tiny support for the community.. I like beautiful things and creative people on steemit.

Thank you so much for your support! It’s so great to hear you enjoy seeing these creative needle works!

You are most welcome @needleworkmonday 😉

This is great @muscara! Congratulations to @cicisaja!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37