You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sewing Cute Lunch Bags [ENG-IND]

I love these bags!!! My favorite is the cake/cooking patterned one. It seems very appropriate for packing a lunch in.

It has been for a while that I did not purchase any fabric, so I kind started to get bored with my current fabric.

^^^ THAT IS ME!! LOL that is too funny🤣

Sort:  

Thanks so much, you are right. the cake is very well suited with what is inside the bag. I bought the fabric like 2 years ago and had no idea what to do with it as it has a white base. You know, white is very delicate and must be taken care very carefully.

Ahahaha, we are on the same team then, I need a change in my fabric collection. Dying for it. Lol.

Yes! I've been looking at some of my fabric recently and thinking "ugh, I've had this for a few years, I need to make something to get rid of it so I can buy more" 😂

Do you sell those bags online or just locally?

Hi, sorry for the late reply :).

I think you need to start to make something and get rid of your existing fabrics :D.

I sell my stuff online, but most of the buyers are from my country, Indonesia. I don't have such things like etsy.

I have been intending to make some quilts, but always get busy and never do it! I can see why you'd sell things in Indonesia instead of internationally, because the postage costs are crazy!

Aaahh, I have the same idea as yours, I'd like to make a quilted blanket for my kids, but never make it till now. Oh yes, international shipping cost is insane, most of the time, the price of the items is far lower than the shipping cost, LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69