You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of the A-Line skirt: making the Delphine skirt from Tilly Walnes

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

I always love reading your "pattern modification" posts. You write all those feelings and emotions out on the page, which is the best way to get it all out. I like A-line skirts also, but because of my backside, I cannot wear them. Really love the skirt and it looks good on you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much <3 And you are right, writing about feelings often helps. And I had a lot of feelings toward this dress :-D
Do you have a solution for skirts? What style of skirts do you prefer? I mostly make half-circle skirts with an elastic waist, but I would love to widen my horizon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76