You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Holes no more!

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Oh so funny, and so brave for sewing with such a sharp needle so close to your toes! That took some stretching and lots of precision.

My socks don't usually make it to holedom, they usually lose their elastic before they get there. I use them as disposable cleaning rags.

Thanks for sharing :)


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Hehe you are right, I thought it was going to be easy and then I realised the feet is quite far to be reached but luckily I managed it somehow 😆
Ah mine usually reaches holedom before stretchdom. Disposable cleaning rags is a good idea. Thank you @metzli :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68