Sort:  

Looks beautiful! I like the idea with the buttons as the middle of the flowers.

So bright and cheerful! Reminds me of spring 🌻

I'm happy becouse u like it!

Отличные изделия. Вы, прямо, на все руки мастер:)

Спасибо,но я только не много помагал:)

I particularly like the wreath. Very nice!

This is creativity. Good and exceptional design.

Oh my god, these are so beautiful. It is so unusual for a man to do such delicate things. Applause!

These are very beautiful, @mariantsvetkov! Such unique and creative designs. What are you working on right now? Happy #NeedlworkMonday to you!

Thanks a lot :) me and friend we do this when we have time not everyday :) we gona see what gona be the next one :) good luck

Please post picture of the process you use to make them, so the community can learn from you. Thanks!

I thought I was going to die over the wreath, but the second one is AMAZING. I love love love the button accents and layers.

Hello @mariantsvetkov! I have found each of these images you posted from several different online sites. The #NeedleWorkMonday tag was created for people to share their “original” work. If you have created these projects we would like for you to post your original photos of your work not use other images from online. This is plagiarism as you have not quoted your source of where these pictures came from. We will not support this type of work. Please only use this tag when posting your original created work. Thank you for your attention to this~

Thanks for infromation !

You are very welcome ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65