You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two important principles to plan a handknit sweater - Philosophy, Bauhaus and Josef Albers

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Thank you for always sharing useful information and tips with us @neumannsalva :)
I love this part:

look through your one box full of artfully selected yarn. Choose a yarn and let this material dictate the form of the garment.

I have wondered how do we know. And I loveeee the colours of your knitting 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I had to laugh while writing... me giving advice on how to choose yarn... although I am the queen of knitting and sewing completely unplanned things 😆 But I am happy you liked the post and the colours (as I got a bit unsure about the bright pink)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67