You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting the Pipipink sweater

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Oo I so love your pipipink sweater!! I am a fan of pink, purple shades and raglans!! You have both in one!! 😍😍😍 you are so skillful to be able to create beautiful sweaters like this. And I do not see failure at all in the sweater nor the skirt. They both look great on you! 💓💓💓

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Uhhh I am blushing! Thank you for this lovely compliment. But the sweater is really a bit wide beneath the armpits, but thankfully it is not visible (only for me) And the skirt is now ok, but it was a very early sewing project of me and I had made some big mistakes with the waistband. Last weekend I got over my laziness and unstitched it to sew a new waistband on. Now it is wearable :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44