You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Drawstring Diaper Bag for @crosheille [ENG-IND]

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

wow, that bag is super amazing! I have saved your post for later when I will have an attempt at sewing myself a bag for my knitting. I have already bought the fabric, but I'll probably wait until winter before I have time for it. :) Can I ask what the batting is made of? Is it a thin rubber foam? :)

Sort:  

Oops, sorry I missed this comment. Thank you for your lovely comment.

As for the batting, I don't know what exactly rubber foam is, but mine is basically foam, which is about 5mm.

image

thanks for your reply :) this is what I mean by rubber foam :)

Ah, I see.... :) Now I know :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40