You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Widening a shrunkened pair of shorts 😁

Hi @marblely . I sincerely congratulate you for this amazing post. I'm a teacher and I know it is not the same to have the knowledge than to share your knowledge. If you are not a teacher, you should be, because your post explains every step perfectly, there's no way to not understand the wonderful work you did with the shorts and how to do it.

Sort:  

Thank you @leilanyarevalo :) I agree with you that having the knowledge is not the same as sharing the knowledge and thank you for your compliment 😊. I am not a teacher by profession but I like teaching and will find the opportunity to teach whenever I can :)

Excellent! I'm sure you will succeed! Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82