You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - ‘Project NICU Warmth’ - Working Together As A Community~

Oh @crosheille what a beautiful story 😍😍 so happy your niece has come through tough times. I would love to help out - sure the uk will have very similar projects so will check it out. 5 hats by end of jan :) What an inspiring way to start 2018! Good job my friend 😘

Sort:  

Thank you so much @kimbolo86! We call her the miracle child, it truly is a miracle that she is with us and functioning well today. Oh I would love for you to participate!!! Yes just a minimum goal of 5 hats by the end of this month. I’m so glad you are inspired by this project. ☺️ Thank you my sweet friend~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48