Needlework monday - jellyfish

I seem to have been making a lot of clothes this past few weeks, however an order came in for some cute little marine animals and thats given me a chance to do something different for a few days.

Ill post the others up as i finish them, but a lady asked for jellyfish, crab, lobster and sea fans to be crocheted, for a gift. I got to work straight away on the jellys, and heres how they came out:

IMG_20170903_170859989.jpg

The pattern is a red heart one and is sooo straight forward. I embellished mine with some contrasting sparkly yarn and a wee bow for one of them.

Happy #needleworkmonday!

Sort:  

Nice jellys. I like crocheting. Few years ago I made penguins for me and my boyfriend. This one is my boyfriend's. My has red scarf :D

I don't have better picture in my phone :)

IMG_20150814_122030.jpg

This is adorable! Love that you made a couple, too sweet 😍

Thanks :) I will make post about them on Monday.

you should make a needlework monday post!!

Ok, I will try :D See ya on Monday!

Those are too adorable!! I love the colors as well, and those spirals are perfect, bravo!!

They are really cute!

very beautiful jellyfish !!!! pink bow looks amazing !!

sweet, clever you xx

How cute! It's nice to mix it up ever once in a while, huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51