NEEDLEWORKMONDAY: Christmas Mandala

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

When I read a post in one of the local crochet group where I belong, that they are asking/ collecting doilies for crochet Christmas Mandalas for Yarn bombing a Christmas Tree in Bonifacio, Manila, I contact the Admin that am going to send what I made.

I right away searched my yarns if there were available
Thanks I still have 3ply yarns...Here is my freehand
Mandala...

IMG_20181119_222102.png

Screenshot_2018-11-19-22-16-51.png

Screenshot_2018-11-19-22-17-03.png!

IMG_20181119_222037.png

This is 30", 3ply acrylic yarns. Sent through LBC last night, praying it will arrive before Saturday.

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I Am NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE, So be it, so it is"

.

Sort:  

Wow..ang galing naman po.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @annalorin28 mag crochet ka na...

Posted using Partiko Android

That is going to be a great addition to the yarn bomb! Great color combination, those colors really stand out.

Thank you much for appreciating Mandalas...

Posted using Partiko Android

The colours will look lovely on the Christmas tree, it's a great idea!

Thank you @shanibeer so thankful I have still attractive yarns on my stash...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @jurich60
Please visit this comment to find out who to donate your @treeplanter vote to. Let me know if you need any help :)

Yes, @shanibeer I need help where to send

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @jurich60, please transfer 0.100 SBD to @treeplanter for this post by @muscara:
https://steempeak.com/needleworkmonday/@muscara/needleworkmonday-another-frogged-scarf
Paste the url in the memo field, as shown in the example below:
IMG_2209.PNG
There you are :) Good luck.

Hello @Jurich60, how are you getting on with the transfer to @treeplanter for @muscara?

I see you have received your @treeplanter vote from @romeskie 😊.

You just make a transfer in the usual way: 100 SBD to @treeplanter and put the url of the post you want @treeplanter to vote on in the memo field:
https://steempeak.com/needleworkmonday/@muscara/needleworkmonday-another-frogged-scarf

The memo field is where you write messages in the transfers you have done before 😊

@shanibeer I've double the donation, when I transfered the first one my wifi signal was low, I thought it was not send, so, I send again...oh, oh...when I viewed my wallet it was send, double...but it was okey...double donation hehehe...

Posted using Partiko Android

You've been having fun!
I can see they have both gone through - let's see if there is enough time for @treeplanter to vote on @muscara's post before payout 😊
Treeplanter is a good thing to support, too

Thank you @shanibeer...

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like the bright colours, @jurich60... I hope you'll be able to post photos of the wonderful tree...

Yes, I will ask them the pictures @cryptocariad...

Posted using Partiko Android

You just planted 0.04 tree(s)!


Thanks to @romeskie

We have planted already 5126.55 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26276.28
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Wow na wow sister ,turuan mo ako

Posted using Partiko Android

Sige, buy ka yarn and hook diha, but Kaya mo pa ba? Ka super busy nimo hahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81