NEEDLEWORKMONDAY: ANOTHER TADAAH...MOMENT

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Hello everybody,

I was so dismayed for this is my 11th times attempted posting my blog today. I wrote my long draft uploaded pictures on my bag tutorial in 3 condensers but all pictures always deleted, I do not why.

I am just using my android cellphone whenever I post.

Maybe my wifi connection is slow or my cell phone is full of apps must uninstall not active once.

This is an experiment if my picture can be successfully uploaded and post.

My TADAAH moment when I finished my Abundance Bag Tulips Blooming...made with tiny cord using 4.5mm crochet hook and small cord using 5mm crochet hook, that's the green one as leaves.

Size: leather base 5 1/2" x 16 1/2" long x 12" height and 21" opening of the bag.

Started: Monday afternoon
02/28/2019

Finished: Friday afternoon
02/01/2019

I now opted to add 1 photo only, for the multi-photo mode all pictures deleted. I will try tomorrow again, to post the tutorial pictures. Just imagine I started posting since this morning. My patience was really tested.

You can view the video tutorial at my YouTube Channel just search: More Than Just Crafts -How to make Tulips Flowers in Bag...though not full tutorial since the beginning.

My appreciation to @crosheille for hosting #needleworkmonday where Needle Crafters meet

Thanks for dropping by...
@jurich60 02/04/2019

Grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ang ganda ng gawa mo te Judy, damihan mo pa tas ibenta mo ng bongga...

Posted using Partiko Android

true agree ako , super amaze talaga ako , pag natuto ako niyan bet ko talaga negosyo

Oo maganda nga naman yung gawa nya may quality.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @otom...na problem Lang gyud sa pag post Ng picture tutorial...

Posted using Partiko Android

Bitaw te dapat naay tutorial pati yung mga gamit nyan

Posted using Partiko Android

Sa YouTube channel ko naa, but nah di pa good quality, still learning to take video

Posted using Partiko Android

That bag looks so lovely, @jurich60. I look forward to more photos when you can :D

Thank you @cryptocariad yes I will try again tomorrow...I will clean up my gallery too, maybe that's also the culprit

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck, @jurich60. I'm currently trying to back up to an external drive because I can't do an update due to lack of space !

Jusmio..sobrang ganda Jude...meron na may ari nyan..?

Posted using Partiko Android

Pdeng pang export te mers...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nag i export talaga yan.. nung wala pa tayo sa steemit...ginawan nga namin ng page yung crafts nya... at saka nakabenta na sya ng patterns sa US... nagawan nya na ako ng skirt.. inorder ko 1 year before kami nagkita..

Posted using Partiko Android

Dapat tuloy tuloy ni ate Judy yun

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo, Mentor @otom n @mers thanks kaayo gyud, sangko say langit..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah Wala nako maayos pagka lining...

Posted using Partiko Android

Murag nice bitaw I sell online, but di ko maka Dali Dali ug gawa Kay caregiver mode Ni hubby...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @mers akoa Ni Kay mo biyahe lagi us sa Zambales pag close say project Ni hubby, e Wala Koy travelling bag...Mao Ni himo ko ana...bisan ako Dili ko pull an mo tan aw sa bag...hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jurich60! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh I know the frustration. It can really test your patience especially after the fifth time. I’m sorry you couldn’t show everything you wanted to but it is such a lovely bag! I am hoping we get to see the other pics soon but don’t forget you can use the #needlework tag and post on any day and we will still get to see them!

Thank you for the shoutout!! I love doing this and being with you all every week has made my Steemit life even more worthwhile and meaningful ~ 💗

Thank you much @crosheille I will try again posting with multi-photo, clear my gallery first, so many screenshots of crochet patterns

Posted using Partiko Android

Your bag is simply gorgeous.

Thank you much for appreciating @jluvs2fly

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66