Sort:  

Oh you are right, no wonder they weren’t chitty chatty like usual 😂 I can’t believe I did that to them! 😳

Posted using Partiko iOS

You gotta do what you gotta do so that the world stays in order. I mean, if you leave holes unpatched for too long, god knows what else could happen. It's like a portal to all bad things. It starts snowing in the summer, all record players only spin the wrong way and that summons all kind of weird things to dig out from the ground like mouses with horns and worms with horns and birds with horns and horns with horns and what do you know, they are all allowed to marry each others and then all hell breaks loose. Houses start flying and helium ways more than air and the blue whales sing AC/DC:s greatest hits.

You might want to book a ticket to Mars. It's not too late yet.

I mean, just saying.

Hahahahah! Those are totally coool thoughts!!! LOL! I guess I have done the world a favour! :P
Houses start flying... Up!!! I love Up!! :D

Me too. :) Animations are awesome and Up is one of the best. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54