You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - ‘Project NICU Warmth’ - Working Together As A Community~

Hello, @crosheille! My younger son also went through this. But we have overcome everything and now he is a smart and already an adult guy. You started a good project and I wish you good luck and patience to complete it!

Sort:  

That is so amazing and so warming to hear! Thank you for sharing with me about your younger son. I am so glad he overcame everything. Thank you so much for your encouragement and support. I’m hoping we get quite a few crafters to join in :)

You have a good soul and a big heart! And it helps to be not indifferent),

Thank you so much that means a lot. ☺️ You are so kind and thoughtful~ 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53