You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Needlework Monday] Challenge: 5 NICU Hats

What a great idea; I had no idea hospitals were in need of baby hats. They are teeny tiny! Its a miracle that such small babies can survive.
P.S. Our babies are only a month apart. My daughter was born during our first Sukkot.

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! I was so sure Daniel was going to be a Sukkot baby - all our others were born between a week and two weeks early. But the little stinker was almost two weeks LATE, making him just about a month later than I was expecting him. He was just a surprise all the way around - I was surprised I was expecting him (for some reason I was just thinking, "oh, probably not this month"), surprised he was late and especially surprised he's a boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64