You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My crafting walk of shame - how many ufos are enough?


Hi @neumannsalva, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Mondays for Coffee Hour at 3pm EDT in the Steemit Fiberartists on Discord.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love to be featured by you and I am feeling very honoured. And I so want to join on discord, but I am not totally sure how this works. I already read one of your post, but I am still not sure, if I must register somehow.
Besides I will be with my family, because its Easter Monday - so I have to try it the next Monday (I cannot post and comment on Monday too - I am really sorry)

When you come in to the discord don't worry. I'll keep an eye out for your user name the Monday after next, or when you come, and I'll help you through. It's easy.

Thank you so much - I would totally appreciate this. I hope you had a relaxing weekend (and if you celebrate it a lovely eastern). <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67