You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My crafting walk of shame - how many ufos are enough?

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Haha, you need to make knit tank tops...I mean, look at all the yarn!!!
Or maybe just sew all the unfinished projects together and make a crazy quilt style afghan? That would be interesting...

Orrr, put fabric sleeves on those cardigans, and lace fabric to finish the pretty lace sweater...there are no suffer or cut your hair off rules here ;)

Sort:  

Great ideas @elew!! 👍🏽

☺ I don't believe in shame...if the box doesn't fit? Step out of it ;)

I pretend that the boxes are little sleeping places for the projects 😆 and I did not admit it in the post (it would have destroyed the drama...) I normally finish all these projects, they just need time. If not, they wander on the frogging pile.
But your afghan idea is very tempting.... If I than wear this Frankencardigan-afghan I will perhaps become very infamous very fast :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67