Needleworkmonday. Fingerless gloves. One more way to knit.

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

If you want a quick and original result.

pirmEd.jpg

It's very easy to knit. Just knit two pieces.

1gabaled.jpg

Stitch edges together. Leave a hole for your thumb!

sulenkted.jpg

Decorate how you like it :)
I choose to minimalism and elegance.

pired.jpg

Tasty morning coffee on Monday everyone!

insta.jpg

Thank you #NeedleWorkMonday for a great initiative to share all creative ideas :)

Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great
content :)

Sort:  

wow,,,that is great work...loooking awsom..

Glad to hear it, thank you :)

Pleasure

Posted using Partiko Android

I make several pair of these every winter--some knit, some crochet. Now I need to get my button box and decorate them all. You have inspired me!

It's nice to hear it @fiberfrau :)
I wish you good luck in creativity :)))

They turned out nice, and a quick way to make them is appreciated! That is a useful technique.

So it's very simple :)

Labai gražu ir kaip paprasta :D
Reiks pabandyti!

Tikrai, Vytene, poilsis, malonumas ir va - praktiškas daiktas :) būtinai pabandykite :)
Linkėjimai!

Ačiū, ir jums linkėjimai :)

Simply lovely! Thanks for sharing ~ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95