You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Featured Post #11

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

@vliet That first dress is absolutely stunning and Oh, my!! Can you imagine getting that as a gift?? I would fall over!! The work is simply breathtaking and so frilly and feminine.

Thank you so much@rebeccabe for sharing the shop"s spectacular work. It is such a beautiful art!I love to see the creativity flow.

Thank you, @crosheille for hosting this!

Sort:  

Many thanks @dswigle for your comments! Oh, I'd love to get a present like this as well, then I would't have to work at it... :D

You are a true artist! Many kudos!

Many thanks @dswigle !

Thank you @dswigle! I love the way you described her dress! I totally agree!

I am so glad you came by to see these posts! Thanks so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69