You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Back to Sewing Class!

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

I am so impressed! Well, it is a little late in coming, but, now you have a kick-butt gift for the new mama! :)

Great job and tell your mom what a great teacher she is. Zippers were hard at first and after the first few, they are a walk in the park. I just love the quality time spent with your mom and girls. It will be one of the fondest memories they ever have, with the three generational teaching/learning. I didn't think of it like that until I had my own kids and would remember fondly my mom, grandmother, and great grandmother sewing together with me. I wonder if my mom had pictures of that?

This was an absolutely splendid update on things and I cannot tell you enough how much I admire how you live your life out in front of your children. Many Blessings to you.

Thank you for being an awesome member of #SteemUSA!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It is really a blessing to have this privilege of learning with my mom and daughter. Wow that’s amazing you had four generations sewing and learning together, just beautiful! 😍

Awww thank you so much for your encouraging and sweet words ~ ☺️🤗

You are always a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49