You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An elephant for Mom

Wonderful and YOU ARE an artist, I now that for a fact, don't doubt just do! Put that in your mantra basket!

I bet your mum was thrilled. It would have also been an adorable pin! I say make more.

I am glad you are finding your community here on Steemit to. You are going to find how wonderful and supportive steemit groups are, Next you'll be on discord chatting away, maybe you'll meet an Icelandic steemian and on your next trip, have a steemit meetup! The world is your oyster.

Sort:  

haha...yes...Discord is on the list. the ever growing list. Though, winter is coming so there will be lots of down time I think. (GOT meme in there somewhere? lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39