You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we love about #NeedleWorkMonday....

What a wonderful post, @narbllely! I so happy to hear that the #NeedleworkMonday group gives you a sense of belonging and inspiration. It really cements the point for me that #NeedleworkMonday is the best thing ever!!!

Now you have me thinking....I wonder what it would take for us to all meet in person one day? I will have to consult with @crosheille on this one!

I'm so glad that you are a part of our community, @marblely!

Sort:  

Thank you @crystalize! It does and thank you so so much! I think one of the biggest fear when posting something is that nobody reads it and it can be quite deflating, crushes our heart and soul that has been poured into a post. And to have all the support from the replies that you get, it is so inspirationally encouraging. Each comment boosts our confidence and self esteem and tells us that this is the right place to be 🏡
Ooo.. yes yes, a rendezvous would be a splendid idea!😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73