You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Yay I’m Knitting!!! 😃

It's so pretty, @crosheille! I LOVE the color you selected, and the stitch looks really cool the way it alternates from raised to flat. You're making me want to learn to knit. LOL.

Thanks for the kind words regarding my "recruitment" (tee hee) efforts for our group! It is so nice to be with others who share a passion for needlework, and I fully support your incredibly good idea.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I’ve been wanting to knit with needles for awhile now so I said why not start now?

You’re absolutely welcome and I meant every word. It is really nice sharing with others who have the same passions, it’s so much fun!! I’m so glad you loved the idea and hopped right on board ;)

😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45