You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - ‘Project NICU Warmth’ - Working Together As A Community~

Ohhhhh my goodness your post brought tears to my eyes! This is SO sweet! What a kind thing to do, @crosheille. The little caps are beyond adorable. Love, love, the pastel colors!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! When I first heard of these projects I knew I had to do one. Especially since my family went through it and I know the need for these items to help keep those babies warm.

Yes whoever made all of those pastel colored hats really went to work! I found that pic online. I wish I had the time now to make all of those but I do plan to do a little at a time.

Yes, I hear you. It really is hard to find the time to do a project at that scale. It's such a great cause and whoever thought of it really had their crocheted thinking cap on! Hee!

😄 Yes they did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51