Sort:  

These are grand visions (or delusions) - so different from the re-cycling side of my personality. I have a busy fortnight with work and other things so it may be a while before I get back to this. I have already thought that I may need another ball of each colour yarn for experiments. There is enough there for a marion-style jacket, but not for trying out samples. I am drawn towards crochet (although I am so new at it), I'm wondering whether it might be easier to control colour changes?

I have a very vivid imagination @shanibeer... I can see Shortbread 'distinctly' as a crochet piece and I would personally check out a page like this posted originally by @oceanmoon. Hope you can get some rest over the busy period.

Ah, thanks for the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44