You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That'll do pig, that'll do - tiny crochet amigurumi pig - 070119

I will gladly send it to you, @neumannsalva. I don't know your address but you're welcome to send me a message on discord with it.
It's been really great to be part of this community and as it's all a bit uncertain these days, it's little things that bring us joy and keep us going. I enjoy making things.

Sort:  

Oh yeeees <3 <3 <3 This would be great. Your little pig (the nano pig :-D) is so lovely and as you already know I am to impatient and clumsy to make such tiny animals myself. I already showed the nano pig to my husband (who shares my love for such cute animals)

I will write you on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34