You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting the Pipipink sweater

I really like the colour of the yarn, @neumannsalva !
I've never attempted puff sleeves in a knitted garment. I guess I would use thinner (4ply yarn), but as I'm so plain I would never have the occasion to wear it :D
I think it's really good that you were able to finish it so successfully as well !
I like that matching umbrella too :D

Sort:  

I love the yarn too.
And with the puff sleeves... I mostly find these things nice in my head, but would probably also wear them seldom.
The umbrella was absolutely by chance. We made the photos during our short after lunch walk and the rain suprised us. The umbrella was in Silvias rucksack and we also found it so fitting that we made more photos. Strangely you cannot see it on the photo, but it was pouring down :-D

That was really a fortunate find with the umbrella, @neumannsalva ! Here the wind and flying leaves (and debris) would have made the photo shoot quite 'moving' :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64