You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Just starting to crochet a hat 😁

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

The hat looks great, @marblely! Thank you for the link. I thought 'this is my chance to add a bit of sophistication to my wardrobe' :D... alas, I couldn't download it at all . I went through all the 'clanky' registration process and then nothing ... nothing ... nothing...
oh well, I guess I shall continue to be a country pumpkin :D
--- I managed it eventually, I'm exhausted though ---

Sort:  

Oh dear... sorry about that, have you gotten the download link? If you haven't, I can send it over to you since you have registered, and it is free, and you still haven't gotten the download link. Just let me know your email on discord? It is a pretty cool hat @cryptocariad and would certainly add a bit of sophistication to any wardrobe :)

I've got it now, @marblely, thanks ! I'm a bit slow sometimes but eventually get it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28