You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of the A-Line skirt: making the Delphine skirt from Tilly Walnes

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

Great post, @neumannsalva. I wonder whether you could get in touch with Tilly and the Buttons to see if they can suggest how to sort the problem?

You did a great job and should be proud to be wearing a 'me-made-may' skirt ! - oh and you even got chocolate cake !! :D

Sort:  

I have never thought of this... hmmm... contacting the designer. I am not sure, but I guess my sewing qualities are still not good enough and they could always blame me for this (and perhaps for choosing the wrong size) But on the other side I like the idea very much. Perhaps they could recommend a clever hack and than everything fits perfectly ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78