You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue baby blanket - knitting tutorial

Very lovely knitted blanket! That’s great it only took you 3 weeks! The blanket I’m crocheting for our baby is taking some time but that’s because I chose a more complicated stitch and it’s my first time trying it. On top of that I have 6 colors so all the switching takes time too.

Looking forward to seeing these baby shoes!! Thanks for the tutorial!!! 😉

Sort:  

It takes me a lot of time to switch between colours so I get that it will take you time with 6 of them and with a complicated pattern. I started the shoes, since they are so little, I think I will be over in no time. ;)

Oh yea can’t wait to see them!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46