You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hobby On The Road: Irish Crochet Rose, Work in Progress

This Irish Crochet Rose is soooo beautiful! I LOVE that you showed us the process of making it. It does look uncomfortable to have to crochet so close to a surface like that....but good for you that you managed to get it done. It’s so neat how you are following the picture and crocheting into it!

I am excited to follow this project with you!!

Addict? There are no addicts here...😁😁😁😅😅😅 okay okay I’m one too!! LOL!!! 😂 I’m not ashamed!!!

I love this,

Get a hobby, enjoy your life!!!!

💓

Sort:  

:-DDD not ashamed either!
...but there are some people who don't get my crochet excitement at all... :D
Will keep #needleworkmonday posted about the progress.

Lol I understand.

Awesome!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44