You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Irish Crochet Project - 5 Lessons Learned

Wow your work is stunning @vliet! At first I thought you had used pictures from an online site. I didn’t realize these images were yours until I got towards the bottom. These flowers are absolutely beautiful and I am so looking forward to seeing this dress. I have never tried this type of crocheting but it is so gorgeous. Thank you for sharing those tips with us~ 😊

Sort:  

Thanks @crosheille !
Yes, these are my pictures, I often use my website as a watermark to show that the pics belong to me.
Irish crochet is definitely a very special way of crocheting...
Thanks for your support!

Well I feel privileged to get to view such beautiful work and pictures :)

It’s my pleasure ~ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65