You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My heart is so full 😍

This is heartwarming!! 🤗 A Mother’s dream to see her children inspired by her actions. Job well done Mama! This doll sling is so cute and such a great idea. Thank you for sharing the process with us. I also love that you put a Disclaimer at the end! 😉

I appreciate this idea because my daughter has been watching me carry her sister. She took part of my wrap (an outer part that was included for extra support) and made it into a little one for her doll. I didn’t think about making one for her... mine would be crocheted because I’m more comfortable with that method.

Sort:  

I think a crocheted one would be so pretty. There were a few posts this week on #needleworkmonday with beautiful stitches.

Thank you for your ongoing encouragement and support @crosheille.

I think it would be pretty too! 😊

Absolutely!! It’s my pleasure ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55