You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Broomstick Lace Crochet

Thank you so much! You are one of the ones that have inspired me to get more into macro! I really want to be great at it. I figured why not practice on the things I love?! 😃

Oooh fun!! I look forward to seeing the shots you come up with!!

Sort:  

Really, I do not often do macro, well true macro, these days when I switched to Sony I never got around to getting a macro lens, just trying to decide which lens to get, one is 570 and one is 1000 just haven't decided if the 1K one is worth the extra money LOL

Lol I hear ya! I’m looking forward to seeing your new macro shots once you get the lens you want ;)

Thanks I know I will have fn with it I am sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55