You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always find the time to sew

Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! It’s so great to have you join us and share your lovely work! Sorry for the late welcome but I am just returning from a social media break. 😊

Your nappies are beautiful and so professional! Our fifth baby is 5 months now. Since I first started having children I told myself I would research the best system and prepare to only use cloth diapers. I never committed to it but I wish I would have. I know the babies that get to receive these are going to be happy! 😄

Thank you for sharing your beautiful work with us! Looking forward to seeing more. I hope you get around to mingling with some of the other needleworkers! I am amazed every week at what is posted under the #NeedleWorkMonday tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66