You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to knit or crochet a top-down cardigan

Thank you for sharing this detailed top-down guide. This is going to be so helpful for me when I take a shot at constructing my own garments. I think I like the raglan cardigan the most too because I like the rectangular shape of it. I also like the fact that you will always know where to increase and how long. I love the pics and all of your beautiful work that is presented!! 😍

Sort:  

Oh yes please, I think garments from you will be awesome (you have such a good taste for colour combinations)
And thank you for the compliments :-D But writing the post yesterday was no fun, because the photos played hide and seek with me..... I normally put all my craft photos in orderly named files, but this time I could not find the things I needed and I had to copy/steal them back from my own Instagram account :-DDD (at least I know now how to do this :-D)

Aww thanks for that compliment!! ☺️

Oh boy you had to really work for these pics. Well I appreciate your hard work because the pictures help tie everything together and yours are always enjoyable!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82