You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free knitting pattern: The Minty and Möh Cardigan

You are just Darling! I enjoyed all of the photos and the sheep stories! This is A LOT of work and I love how you take the time to share your patterns with the Steemit world! You are very inspiring! I love the cardigan and the colors you chose. I love how it fits on you too!!!! You look great! 💕

I have been thinking about trying to design my own crocheted clothing. Just like you feel comfortable with knitting I think I am comfortable enough with crocheting that I would be able to do something like this. Definitely a project goal of mine!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much (perhaps I am just praise greedy 😆😆) I am glad you like the pattern and the colors, but I made the choice not completely free, because I reused the yarn. I only bought the mint wool.
And yes! Go! I think your clothes will be awsome 💕💕

Haaa!!! That’s okay because you totally earned it!!! Thanks for the encouragement!!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55