You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Custom Orders Worth It?

Wow you sure did have to overcome quite a bit while working on this one! Let me say it is Gorgeous! I love the colors, pattern and everything! Those bold colors really compliment each other. I’m glad you persevered and was able to finish the order and make another customer happy.

I haven’t ran into the custom order problem because I don’t have a website and everything I do is over the phone or through email. So the customer and I are automatically on the same page because we talk about all the details. I hope you get some good input back on this question :)

Thanks for sharing more of your lovely work with us! 💕

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille! You're always so complimentary about everyone's projects and I love it :))) Yes, I'm thinking I should go back to a "let's talk FIRST" system more like what you do. If the customer pays me first, like what happened here, I feel more pressure to jump through hoops!

You’re very welcome!!! 😊

I can understand about how things change once a customer pays you first. I would feel more pressured too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74