You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we love about #NeedleWorkMonday....

Awww what a sweet reply!!! You are so kind and thoughtful and I thank you for your remarks! It is my pleasure supporting everyone and sharing my love and encouragement throughout this community. You all make this community special and have inspired me so much!! I am so overwhelmed how fast we are growing and how supportive everyone is. ❤️

Discord is something outside of Steemit that you do have to join and create an account for. It was initially created for gamers to voice and text chat but now it is being used by everyone! There are a lot of Steemit groups on there you can join that helps you keep up with what’s going on and supports your posts too. It’s definitely worth looking in to. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45