You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Important Updates

Wow what great feedback you have given!! Thank you for your detailed ideas! No apologies necessary, I really appreciate you sharing your thoughts.

I agree as well. Hopefully soon we will be better able to communicate these ideas once we have a spot set for us on Discord...it is in the works as we speak (or type haaaa)! Thank you for your willingness to volunteer! 😃

Thank you for your support in this community. From the looks of it we might not have enough people right now to form teams but I am just excited to have even a few volunteer their time. So for those that are able to help we’ll just have to share the tasks according to what each of us is willing and has time to do. I do love your team idea and as we grow I’m sure there will be more volunteers where we can form them!

I agree that if anyone sees any irregularities they can report them and we can handle them from there. We can set a standard of how this should be handled as well.

One of the reasons I wanted to reach out about the projects/challenges was because it is a challenge in itself to include everyone in them. I really don’t want to do projects that only pertain to certain skills so I am loving the feedback on this. I absolutely LOVE your idea of having projects based on featured post!! What a genius idea!!! That would be a great way of encouraging others to give these projects a try!! 😍

I love our community!!! 😄❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17