You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Just starting to crochet a hat 😁

Oooooh 🤩 I love this one! It’s very sophisticated as @cryptocariad mentioned and lovely too! Thanks for the link, I took advantage and downloaded it too! I appreciate the compliment on my hat. It sure made the day go by a lot faster (which I didn’t want lol) but I’m glad I got it done.

Hdc’s are my favorite stitch too and I love the magic circle!!!! 😃

Looking forward to seeing yours sprout up! I like the blueish silvertone you chose! I love keeping up with all of your projects!!! It’s always so inspiring and motivating! 😘

Sort:  

Yay! Its all about sharing the 💕💕💕 hehe. The website has a number of free patterns too which you can download. And now that you have registered, almost every week, Chandi, the founder, will release a free new pattern which we can download for free within the week before she up the price.
Oh yay! Go Hdc and magic circle! 😍
Oh I sure hope it sprouts up haha. Thank you @crosheille for your kind and encouraging words 😊. Love ya!😘

Ooooh more free patterns?!! Nice!!! Sharing is Caring!! 😄

Absolutely! It’s always a pleasure visiting and chatting with you~ Love ya too 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28