You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cahuilla basket and fashion

Hello @hotmesshill! Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! I missed your post last month due to my break. It’s so good to have you sharing your design work with us! How long have you been a fashion designer? You have an amazingly wonderful skill and I look forward to seeing more of your work. It’s always so intriguing seeing the process of a designers work. Thanks for sharing this week!

Sort:  

Hello. @crosheille. I have been sewing and pattern making for almost 10 years now. With my two little ones it’s hard to keep at it though. I’m hoping stream it will hold me accountable so I can be more focused on finishing my creations!

Wow that’s amazing! I hope you can finish your creations as well! I’d love to see them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73