You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using T-shirt yarn to crochet ... A recycling adventure

Nice post on t-shirt yarn @cryptocariad! I loved working with it! I love the thickness of it and how neat it works up. Your sample pieces look really neat. I made my own out of my daughter’s old t-shirts. I’ve posted these before but I made her and her cousin a necklace ace using the strips I made. I haven’t got around to making any more but I do plan on working with it again :) Thanks for sharing~

96B59203-7F3B-4399-95A2-E2752D1A8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @crosheille ! I really love those bright colours !
The roses are made with yarn, aren't they? They're so sweet 😊

You’re very welcome! Thank you!! I love bright colors! Yes the flowers are made with yarn. I purchased a bulk of them online when I first start crocheting. I use them as embellishments.

Congrats on the curie upvote!! Whooo Hooo!!

Thank you for the support @crosheille ! Yes, it was quite a surprise this morning 😆

Absolutely!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44